Resources‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Suggested Prayer Itinerary for the Haiti Mission Team

posted Jan 15, 2013, 11:08 AM by Unknown user   [ updated Jan 16, 2013, 10:19 AM by Matt Schmitz ]

Mon, Jan 14                Praise God for making this trip possible

Tue, Jan 15                  Pray that the team stays healthy

Wed, Jan 16                Pray that God will calm any fears

Thu, Jan 17                  Praise God for the spirit of love & unity within the team

Fri, Jan 18                    Pray for the team as they pack & make final preparations

Sat, Jan 19                   Pray for safe travel to Haiti

Sun, Jan 20                  Praise God as He is worshiped in both Harlan & Haiti

Mon, Jan 21                Pray the team gets off to a good start in its work projects

Tue, Jan 22                  Pray for our brothers & sisters from Wichita, KS

Wed, Jan 23                Pray for Pastor Voltaire & all the leaders of First Baptist Cap-Haitien

Thu, Jan 24                  Pray for stamina to complete our work projects

Fri, Jan 25                    Pray for opportunities for one last blessing

Sat, Jan 26                   Praise God for the privilege of serving Him

Comments